NFSN Contacts


NFSN Chair- Gavin Tomlinson, CFO Derbyshire FRS



The NFSN Vice Chairman – Iain Cox



The NFSN Secretary  Terry McDermott –


  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-rss

Our Team

  Terry McDermott

Iain Cox

Your details were sent successfully!

Other members of the current NFSN Executive are:


Peter Armstrong.             Armstrong Priestley

Julian Parsons.                Buckinghamshire F&RS

Ronnie King.                    All Party Parliamentary Group

Keith McGillivray.            BAFSA

Daniel Docherty.              Sprinklers Scotland

David Sibert.                    FBU

Gary Howe.                      Zurich Insurance

Jo Fowler.                        East Sussex F&RS

Ritchie O'Connell.           Sprinklers Wales

Roger Brason.                 South Yorkshire F&RS